Northern Europe: The Baltic Sea and Approaches

This new edition incorporates substantial updates reflecting the changes happening in this area. It covers the nine countries bordering the Baltic Sea; Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Poland, Kaliningrad, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, and Russia.

By RCC Pilotage Foundation
Published by Imray (4th edition 2017)
DISCOUNTS available through Imray and Bluewater Books (see details and links above)

Read and Post Related Comments

Related to following destinations: , , , , , , , ,

Related to the following Cruising Resources: ,

You must Login or Register to submit comments.