Caribbean: Cruising Guide to the Northern Leeward Islands

The Cruising Guide to the Northern Leeward Islands covers the islands of Anguilla, St. Martin & Sint Maarten, St. Barts, Saba, Statia, St. Kitts, Nevis, Redonda, and Montserrat.
Included are over one hundred up-to-date color sketch charts, full-color aerial photos of most anchorages, island pictures, and detailed shoreside information. A free 17 x 27-inch waterproof planning chart of the northern and southern Leeward Islands is now included in each edition.

By Chris Doyle
Publisher: Imray (1st edition 2017)
DISCOUNTS available through Imray and Bluewater Books (see details and links above)

Read and Post Related Comments

Related to the following Cruising Resources: ,

You must Login or Register to submit comments.